PRIVACY POLICY

Declaration on the information obligation after submission of the WKO Styria

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

When you visit our website, your IP address, start and end of the session are recorded for the duration of this session. This is due to technical reasons and therefore represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art 6 (1) (f) GDPR. Unless otherwise regulated in the following, we will not process this data further.

Contact us

If you contact us using the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months for the purpose of processing the request and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

Cookies

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser. They do no harm.

We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain on your device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit us.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and only allows this in individual cases.

If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of our website may be restricted.

Web-Analysis

Our website uses functions of the web analytics service Google Analytics, Google Analytics from Google LLC (1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). Cookies are used for this purpose, which enable an analysis of the use of the website by your users. The information generated in this way is transferred to the provider’s server and stored there.

You can prevent this by setting up your browser so that no cookies are stored.

We have concluded a corresponding contract for order data processing with the provider.

Your IP address is recorded, but immediately pseudonymized (e.g. by deleting the last 8 bits). As a result, only a rough localization is possible.

The relationship with the web analytics provider is based on standard contractual clauses.

Data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of Section 96 (3) TKG and Art 6 (1) a (consent) and / or f (legitimate interest) of the GDPR.

Our concern within the meaning of the GDPR (legitimate interest) is the improvement of our offer and our website. Since the privacy of our users is important to us, the user data is pseudonymized.

The user data is kept for a period of 26 months.

Your rights

You have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection of your data which is stored with us. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated, you can complain to us at [email protected] or the data protection authority.

You can reach us via the following contact information:

ARLAND Gesellschaft für Informationstechnologie m.b.H. Elisabethinergasse 22, 8020 Graz (Austria)

Tel.: +43316919444-0

E-Mail:[email protected]

Contact us

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Arrange Consulting

Fill out the form and one of our experts will contact you shortly!

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht nach Vorlage der WKO Steiermark

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website. 

 

Beim Besuch unserer Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse, Beginn und Ende der Sitzung für die Dauer dieser Sitzung erfasst. Dies ist technisch bedingt und stellt damit ein berechtigtes Interesse iSv Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO dar. Soweit im Folgenden nichts anderes geregelt wird, werden diese Daten von uns nicht weiterverarbeitet.

Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Web-Analyse

Unsere Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics, Google Analytics der Firma Google LLC (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden.

Wir haben mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen.

Ihre IP-Adresse wird erfasst, aber umgehend (z.B. durch Löschung der letzten 8 Bit)pseudonymisiert. Dadurch ist nur mehr eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich.

Die Beziehung zum Webanalyseanbieter basiert auf Standardvertragsklauseln.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.

Unser Anliegen im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung unseres Angebotes und unseres Webauftritts. Da uns die Privatsphäre unserer Nutzer wichtig ist, werden die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert.

Die Nutzerdaten werden für die Dauer von 26 Monaten aufbewahrt. 

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei uns [email protected] oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

ARLAND Gesellschaft für Informationstechnologie m.b.H. Elisabethinergasse 22, 8020 Graz

Tel.: +43316919444-0

E-Mail:[email protected]

Kontaktanfrage

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung

Consulting-Anfrage

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und einer unserer Experten wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden!

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung