BM NEXT Backend

Bookmaker NEXT offers sports betting companies a holistic solutions for their operation. As a central management software, the Bookmaker NEXT Admin enables the comprehensive management of your sports betting company – with tools and functions for all areas.

iGaming Software Backend

____

Der multi-feed  approach of the platform makes it possible to obtain data and quotas from different providers simultaneously and using our Manual Event Trading (MET) system, events can easily be created and managed by yourself.

And the management of the comprehensive sports betting offer has never been easier: With just a few clicks, markets and games can be published or hidden and our player tracking technology can be used to create personalized gaming experiences for your customers.

____

The security of your sports betting business stands and falls with the risk management. In order to provide you with all the necessary resources with our platform, we have created a number of tools with our limit-based risk management approach that enable real-time monitoring of players and bets. Using specific alerts for measures that require the attention of your risk managers, potential dangers can be identified and dealt with as early as possible.

iGaming Software Backend

____

Say goodbye to third party CRM software. We have developed our own CRM for our bookmaker platform, which is able to meet the requirements of the iGaming industry. Define dynamic customer segments that automatically grow with your customer base and create targeted campaigns and bonuses for relevant content. With our integrated affiliate management tool, agents and marketing partners can be managed easily and transparently, and our affiliate reports allow you to keep a close eye on individual performance.

____

The detailed reporting system gives you comprehensive and personalized insights into all areas of your sports betting business. From data on bets and players, to affiliate partners, marketing successes, payments, risk and more – you can find all the information you need to monitor and strategically plan your business with one click.

____

Want a new design? No problem with our Bookmaker NEXT CMS (content management system). Adjustments to your online presence have never been this easy – the look and feel of your website can be designed according to your wishes using templates and custom CSS. With the help of our widgets, new content and promotions for different customer groups can be created and presented separately within a few minutes, and even developing and designing your own widgets is no problem with the Bookmaker NEXT CMS.

Want to learn more?

Schedule a product demo and discover what Bookmaker NEXT can do.

Demo Vereinbaren

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und ein Arland Mitarbeiter wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden.

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Arrange Demo

Fill out the form and an Arland representative will contact you shortly.

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Contact us

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Arrange Consulting

Fill out the form and one of our experts will contact you shortly!

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

BM NEXT Backend

Bookmaker NEXT bietet Sportwettunternehmen eine gesamtheitliche Lösung für ihren Betrieb. Als zentrale Verwaltungssoftware erlaubt Bookmaker NEXT Admin das umfassende Management Ihres Sportwettunternehmens – mit Tools und Funktionen für alle Bereiche.
iGaming Software Backend Dashboard

____

Der Multi-Feed Ansatz der Plattform ermöglicht es, Daten und Quoten von verschiedenen Anbietern gleichzeitig zu beziehen und mittels unseres Manual Event Trading (MET) Systems lassen sich Spiele ganz einfach selbst anlegen und handeln.

Und das Management des umfassenden Sportwetten Angebots war noch nie einfacher: Mit wenigen Klicks können Märkte und Spiele veröffentlicht oder verborgen werden und mittels unserer Player Tracking Technologie können personalisierte Spielerlebnisse für Ihre Kunden geschaffen werden.

____

Die Sicherheit Ihrer Sportwetten-Betriebs steht und fällt mit dem Risiko Management. Um Ihnen alle dazu notwendigen Mittel mit unserer Plattform mitzuliefern, haben wir mit unserem limit-basierten Risiko Management-Ansatz eine Reihe von Tools erstellt, welche eine Echtzeit-basierte Überwachung von Spielern und Wetten ermöglichen. Mittels spezifischer Warnungen für Maßnahmen, die die Aufmerksamkeit Deiner Risikomanager erfordern, können potentielle Gefahren möglichst früh erkannt und behandelt werden.

iGaming Software Backend

____

Sagen Sie Ade zu externer CRM Software. Wir haben für unsere Buchmacher Plattform unseres eigenes CRM System entwickelt, das in der Lage ist, die Anforderungen der iGaming Branche zu erfüllen. Definieren Sie dynamische Kundensegmente, die automatisch mit Ihrem Kundenstock mitwachsen und kreieren Sie zielgenaue Kampagnen und Boni für relevante Inhalte. Mit unserem integrierten Affiliate Management Tool können Agenten und Marketing-Partner einfach und übersichtlich verwaltet werden, und über die Affiliate Berichte behalten Sie die individuelle Performance genau im Auge.

____

Mit dem detaillierten Berichtssystem erhalten Sie umfassende und personalisierte Einblicke in alle Bereiche Ihres Sportwetten-Business. Angefangen von Daten zu Wetten und Spielern, über Affiliate-Partner, Marketing-Erfolge, Zahlungen, Risiko und mehr – Sie finden alle Informationen für das Überwachen und die strategische Planung Ihres Betriebs auf einen Klick.

____

Neues Design gefällig? Kein Problem mit unserem Bookmaker NEXT CMS (Content Management System). Anpassungen Ihres Onlineauftritts waren noch nie so einfach – via Templates und Custom CSS kann das Look & Feel Ihrer Website nach Ihren Wünsche gestaltet werden. Mit der Hilfe unserer Widgets können innerhalb weniger Minuten neue Inhalte und Promotions für verschiedene Kundengruppen separat erstellt und präsentiert werden, und sogar die Entwicklung und Gestaltung von eigenen Widgets ist mit dem Bookmaker NEXT CMS kein Problem.

iGaming Software CMS

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Vereinbaren Sie eine Produkt-Demo und entdecken Sie, was Bookmaker NEXT alles kann.

Demo Vereinbaren

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und ein Arland Mitarbeiter wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden.

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung

Kontaktanfrage

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung

Consulting-Anfrage

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und einer unserer Experten wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden!

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung