THE ALL-IN-ONE SOLUTION FOR YOUR iGAMING BUSINESS

At Arland we have been developing software for the needs of the modern iGaming industry for 23 years. Supported by our unbeatable partner network, we cover the requirements of companies of any size with flexible and powerful all-in-one solutions – from customisable frontends to optimised marketing and management tools.

Our platform - your endless opportunities

With our latest software platform Bookmaker NEXT, we have given shape to our passion for technology & sports and our many years of industry experience. High flexibility, innovative frontends and powerful management tools – moving from outdated, isolated solutions towards an open and future-proof architecture using the latest technologies.

Differentiation

_____

Optimal Content Management

Adapted to the needs of the gaming industry, we have developed our own optimized CMS that enables the dynamic design of our frontends. Layouts and content can be easily adjusted using sports and marketing widgets. As a result, a quick marketing reaction to your customers is possible without any deep programming – an important advantage in the market.

Betting offer

_____

Best Events & odds

Optimal performance through optimal partnerships. The quality of the events and odds in pre-match and live, but also in the area of virtual sports or eSports are guaranteed the data feeds of market-leading providers such as Betradar (Unified Odd Feed – UOF). Customizable widgets and APIs enable a unique gaming experience and the targeting of your customers.

Bonus & promotions

_____

Marketing: the key to success

Flexible and intelligent marketing is essential for success in a future-oriented betting company. With the help of our directly integrated CRM system, targeted marketing out-of-the-box is possible. Aligned to individual, dynamically growing player segments and based on real-time data, marketing campaigns of various types are created easily and monitored transparently, so you can reach your players optimally.

Betting strategy

_____

Risk management: success optimisation

Targeted player management, a large number of static and dynamic risk settings and ongoing monitoring of activities are essential for the success of a betting company. Decades of experience in the industry and the direct, certified integration of the market-leading external monitoring system Betradar Managed Trading Service (MTS) help you to establish a profitable business.

Strong synergies for your company's success

Along with our long experience in the market and the technology developed from it, you are supported by the numerous integrations of selected partners in all areas that are relevant for your success. This partner network is constantly being expanded and also adapted to the compliance guidelines of your target markets.

We support you in all phases of your project

Regardless of whether you are still at the very beginning of your project or are already an established betting provider – as a partner, we accompany your project at every stage with advice, action and discretion. On our Arland Knowledgebase you will find checklists, case studies and a lot of interesting content for all phases of your project. Find out firsthand how successful sports betting companies work!

“In order to be successful in such a dynamic industry as sports betting, it is no longer enough to simply follow the same path as everyone else. Innovation and the right strategic partnerships are the only way to stand out in the market today. Our task is to support our customers not only with a high-end iGaming platform, but also with our many years of industry expertise and to grow sustainably together. “

Felipe Andrade da Silva

Arland Technologies CEO

Get to know Bookmaker NEXT

Let us show you how easy sports betting can be. Register today for a free demo of Bookmaker NEXT and benefit from 23 years of know-how for your project.

News from the industry

_____

Every beginning is difficult - that's also true for the sports betting business. That's why as a prospective sports betting…

While almost all major sporting events have been affected by Covid-19, the sports betting industry faces a serious challenge. The…

With the second wave of the coronavirus, which has already led to renewed lockdowns in many countries, the challenges for…

Demo Vereinbaren

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und ein Arland Mitarbeiter wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden.

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Arrange Demo

Fill out the form and an Arland representative will contact you shortly.

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Contact us

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Arrange Consulting

Fill out the form and one of our experts will contact you shortly!

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

DIE ALL-IN-ONE LÖSUNG FÜR IHR iGAMING BUSINESS

Wir bei Arland entwickeln seit 23 Jahren Software für die Bedürfnisse
der modernen iGaming Branche. Unterstützt durch unser unschlagbares Partnernetzwerk decken wir die Anforderungen von Unternehmen verschiedenster Größen mit flexiblen und leistungsstarken all-in-one Lösungen ab – von individuellen Frontends bis hin zu optimierten
Marketing- und Verwaltungstools.

iGaming Software web & mobile Frontends and Backend
Bookmaker Next Sports betting platform

Unsere Plattform - Ihre unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten

Mit unserer neuesten Software Plattform Bookmaker NEXT haben wir unserer Leidenschaft für Technik & Sport, und unserer langjährigen Branchenerfahrung Form verliehen. Höchste Flexibilität, innovative Frontends und mächtige Verwaltungstools – weg von alten Insellösungen hin zu einer offenen und zukunftssicheren Architektur unter Einsatz modernster Technologien. 

Sports betting iGaming Software Plattform

Differenzierung

_____

Optimales Content Management

Angepasst an die Bedürfnisse der Gaming Industrie haben wir unser eigenes optimiertes CMS System entwickelt, das die dynamische Gestaltung unserer Frontends ermöglicht. Mittels Sport- und Marketing-Widgets können Layouts und Inhalte einfach angepasst werde. Dadurch ist die rasche Marketingreaktion zu Ihren Kunden auch ohne tiefere Programmierung rasch möglich – ein wichtiger Vorsprung im Markt. 
Sports betting Website CMS Backend

Wettangebot

_____

Beste Events & Quoten

Optimale Leistung durch optimale Partnerschaften. Die Qualität der Events und Quoten in Pre-Match und Live, aber auch im Bereich der Virtual Sports oder eSports sind durch Integrationen der Datenfeeds marktführender Anbieter wie Betradar (Unified Odd Feed – UOF) garantiert. Individuell anpassbare Widgets und APIs ermöglichen ein einzigartiges Spielerlebnis und gezieltes Targeting Ihrer Kunden.
Sport betting Management Backend

Bonus & Promotions

_____

Marketing: der Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Flexibles und intelligentes Marketing ist unerlässlich für den Erfolg in einem zukunftsorientierten Wettunternehmen. Mithilfe unseres direkt integrierten CRM Systems wird gezieltes Marketing out-of-the-box möglich. Ausgerichtet auf individuelle, dynamisch wachsende Spielersegmente und basierend auf Echtzeit-Daten werden Marketing Kampagnen verschiedener Art einfach erstellt und transparent überwacht – sodass Sie Ihre Spieler optimal erreichen können.

Wettstrategie

_____

Risikomanagement: Erfolgsoptimierung

Für den Erfolg eines Wettunternehmens ist ein zielgerichtetes Spielermanagement, eine Vielzahl von statischen und dynamischen Risikoeinstellungen und ein laufendes Monitoring der Aktivitäten essenziell. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Industrie und die direkte, zertifizierte Einbindung des marktführenden externen Monitoring-Systems Betradar Managed Trading Service (MTS) helfen Ihnen, einen profitables Geschäft zu etablieren.

Starke Synergien für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens

Zusammen mit unserer langen Erfahrung im Markt und der daraus entwickelten Technologie unterstützen Sie die zahlreichen Integrationen ausgesuchter Partner in allen Bereichen, die für Ihren Erfolg relevant sind. Dieses Partnernetzwerk wird laufend erweitert und auch an die Compliance Richtlinien Ihrer Zielmärkte angepasst.

Wir begleiten Sie in allen Phasen Ihres Projekts

Egal ob Sie noch ganz am Anfang Ihres Projekts stehen, oder bereits ein etablierter Wettanbieter sind – als Partner begleiten wir Ihr Projekt in jedem Stadium mit Rat, Tat und Diskretion.  Auf unserer Arland Knowledgebase finden Sie bereits vorab Checklisten, Case Studies und viele wissenswerte Inhalte für alle Phasen Ihres Projekts. Erfahren Sie jetzt aus erster Hand wie erfolgreiche Sportwettunternehmen arbeiten!

the phases of a sports betting business
Arland CEO Felipe Andrade da Silva

„Um in einer so dynamischen Branche wie dem Sportwetten erfolgreich zu sein, reicht es schon lange nicht mehr aus, lediglich den gleichen Weg wie alle anderen zu gehen. Innovation und die richtigen strategischen Partnerschaften sind der einzige Weg um sich heute noch auf dem Markt abzuheben. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, unsere Kunden nicht nur mit einer erstklassigen iGaming-Plattform, sondern auch mit unserer langjährigen Branchenexpertise zu unterstützen und gemeinsam nachhaltig zu wachsen.

Felipe Andrade da Silva

CEO von Arland Technologies

Lernen Sie Bookmaker NEXT kennen

Lassen Sie uns Ihnen zeigen, wie einfach Sportwetten sein kann. Melden Sie sich heute noch für eine kostenlose Demo von Bookmaker NEXT an und profitieren Sie von 23 Jahren Know-How für Ihr Projekt.

Neues aus der Branche

_____

Erfolg durch effiziente KYC-Prozesse im Sportwetten

In einem Markt, in dem Kundendaten das wertvollste Gut darstellen, ist es für Sportwettenunternehmen oft eine große Herausforderung, deren professionelle Handhabung zu gewährleisten. Während der Sportwettenmarkt exponentiell wächst und reift, bleibt das Thema KYC relevant für Betreiber, die versuchen, mithilfe der richtigen Strategien Sicherheit und Engagement zu maximieren. KYC ist eine Abkürzung für „Know Your

Weiterlesen »

Die Rolle der Kundenkommunikation im Sportwetten

Die professionelle und zielgerichtete Kommunikation mit den eigenen Kunden ist für Unternehmen aller Branchen von größter Bedeutung. Für den Aufbau und Erhalt einer Kundenbeziehung ist dabei entscheidend, auf welche Art und Weise kommuniziert wird, da dies direkt beeinflusst, wie zufrieden der Kunde und wie gut die Beziehung ist, die ihn an das Unternehmen bindet. Kundenbindung

Weiterlesen »

Als Wettunternehmen erfolgreich durch Kundensegmentierung

Im Sportwetten, ebenso wie in vielen anderen Branchen, ist die Beziehung zum Kunden essentiell für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Jeder Kunde ist anders und einzigartig – und so möchte er auch behandelt werden, sei es nun im Marketing oder im Angebot der Sportwettenplattform. Doch als Sportwetten-Anbieter ist es unmöglich, jeden einzelnen Kunden persönlich zu kennen

Weiterlesen »

Demo Vereinbaren

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und ein Arland Mitarbeiter wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden um eine kurze Demo unserer Software mit Ihnen zu vereinbaren.

Kontaktanfrage

Consulting-Anfrage

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und einer unserer Experten wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden!

[contact-form-7 id="706" title="Consulting Vereinbaren"]