SPORTS BETTING EXPERTISE -
AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

Our Bookmaker NEXT iGaming software was developed so that betting providers can manage and optimise all areas of their betting business quickly and efficiently.
In order to make your project even more successful, we are happy to offer you our 23 years of expertise in the form of many supporting services.

Consulting

____

Based on years of industry experience, ARLAND’s team of experts offers consulting in the following areas:

  • Financing
  • Target markets, compliance
  • Licensing
  • Company forms / structures
  • Company strategy
  • Technical implementation

Our customers are our partners and our goal is to support you in all phases of your company.

Compliance

____

Compliance means quick, flexible and cost-efficient fulfillment of official requirements in target markets. Topics such as money laundering, e-commerce guidelines such as the GDPR, blocking systems, player protection requirements and much more require experience in these areas. Our experts from the respective areas will be happy to support you with your compliance requirements and help you to adapt the parameters and services of your platform to your target markets.

Licensing

____

Many markets present particular licensing challenges. Vendors and software have to meet many criteria and the processes are often anything but transparent and understandable. Arland offers you support and advice on all licensing processes based on many years of experience in many regulated markets.

Current: License applications for Germany readily available!

Support 24/7

____

Our software solutions are actively supported by our team of experts, who provide our customers with technical support around the clock as well as ongoing maintenance and updates, in order to guarantee the best performance and service. In addition, there is specific training and detailed software and business documentation for our bookmaker software available, which support an optimal transfer of know-how from us to you.

Our experts are at your disposal

Send us a non-binding inquiry and let us talk about your questions. Our experts from the respective areas will be happy to advise you individually on your topics!

Consulting-Anfrage

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und einer unserer Experten wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden!

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Arrange Consulting

Fill out the form and one of our experts will contact you shortly!

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Contact us

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

SPORTWETTEN EXPERTISE -
ZUM GREIFEN NAHE

Unsere Bookmaker NEXT iGaming Software wurde entwickelt, damit Wettanbieter alle Bereiche ihres Wettgeschäfts schnell und effizient managen und optimieren können. 
Um Ihr Projekt noch erfolgreicher zu machen, bieten wir Ihnen gerne unsere 23 Jahre Expertise in Form vieler unterstützender Dienstleistungen an.

Consulting

____

Auf Basis jangjähriger Branchenerfahrung bietet ARLANDs Expertenteam Beratung in den folgenden Bereichen an:

  • Finanzierung 
  • Zielmärkte, Compliance
  • Lizenzierung
  • Unternehmensformen/-strukturen
  • Unternehmensstrategie
  • Technische Umsetzung

Unsere Kunden sind unsere Partner und unser Ziel ist es Sie in allen Phasen Ihres Unternehmens zu unterstützen.

Compliance

____

Compliance bedeutet rasche, flexible und kosteneffiziente Erfüllung von behördlichen Auflagen in Zielmärkten. Themen wie Geldwäschegesetz, E-Commerce Richtlinien wie die DSGVO, Sperrsysteme, Spielerschutz Auflagen und vieles mehr erfordern Erfahrung in diesen Bereichen. Unsere Experten aus den jeweiligen Bereichen unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihren Compliance Anforderungen und helfen Ihnen dabei, Parameter und Dienste Ihrer Plattform genau an Ihre Zielmärkte anzupassen.

Lizenzierung

____

Viele Märkte bringen besondere Herausforderung bei der Lizenzierung mit sich. Anbieter und Software müssen viele Kriterien erfüllen und die Prozesse sind oft alles andere als transparent und verständlich. Arland bietet Ihnen auf Basis langjähriger Erfahrung in vielen regulierten Märkten Unterstützung und Beratung bei allen Lizenzierungsprozessen.

Aktuell: Lizenzanträge für Deutschland fertig verfügbar!

Support 24/7

____

Unsere Software Lösungen werden tatkräftig durch unser Experten-Team unterstützt, welches unseren Kunden technischen Support rund um die Uhr sowie laufende Wartung und Updates bereitstellt, um so die beste Leistung und den besten Service zu gewährleisten. Darüber hinaus gibt es spezifische Schulungen und detaillierte Software- und Business-Dokumentationen für unsere Buchmacher Software, durch die ein optimaler Know-How-Transfer von uns zu Ihnen unterstützt wird.

Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung

Schicken Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage und lassen Sie uns über Ihre Fragestellungen sprechen. Unsere Experten aus den jeweiligen Bereichen werden Sie gerne individuell zu Ihren Themen beraten!

Consulting-Anfrage

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und einer unserer Experten wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden!

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung

Kontaktanfrage

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung