A SINGLE PLATFORM FOR
ALL AREAS OF YOUR COMPANY

Bookmaker NEXT is more than a sports betting platform – it is the cumulative result of over two decades of customer feedback and never-ending research. Our new platform is flexible, open to innovation, meets high demands and is easy to scale – perfect to support the present and the future of iGaming.

Backend

Bookmaker NEXT offers sports betting companies a holistic solutions for their operation. As a central managementsoftware, Bookmaker NEXT Admin  enables the comprehensive management of your sports betting company – with tools and functions for all areas.

Frontends

Regardless of whether you operate a website or a chain of betting shops, Bookmaker NEXT provides your  company with an omni-channel iGaming platform that adapts to your requirements with   remarkable user-friendliness and maximum flexibility.

Betradar certified partner

ARLAND has been working as a certified partner with Betradar’s products and services since their establishment in 2001. This gives us the opportunity to provide our customers with first-class support in all areas of their operations with the most powerful data feed (UOF) and the reliable Managed Trading Services (MTS) from the market leader.

Open structure

_____

For quick deployment und product differentiation

Open source frontends in combination with comprehensive RESTful APIs offer endless possibilities for customizing and differentiating your platform and guarantee a fast delivery of new products and / or new user experiences, whereby innovative content can now be created even more easily.

With the Bookmaker NEXT API, standard software front ends can be completely redesigned, expanded and / or adapted using the available business logic. The Bookmaker NEXT Custom CMS offers adjustments in real-time.

Powerful segmentation and campaign tools are readily available. Third-party marketing or business intelligence software (e.g., Iovation, Salesforce, Optimove, etc.) can however be connected via the Bookmaker NEXT-API without a problem.

Technology stack

_____

Selected technology for performance, flexibility and scalability

500px-Microsoft_SQL_Server_Logo.svg

Scaling

_____

Start cost-efficiently - grow economically

With its modular approach, the intelligent architecture of BM NEXT enables cost-efficient set-ups that cover all requirements of iGaming companies of all sizes. The scaling takes place according to your plans and requirements. The system can be expanded quickly and economically thanks to its ability to grow horizontally and vertically. For example, do you have more customers who bet on their smartphone? The increasing load can be countered with additional mobile application servers, which can be integrated into your system within a very short time.. The hosting can be outsourced as required.

API

_____

Endless possibilities

The Bookmkaker Next Application Programming Interface (API) is a specification that is used as an interface for software components. This API offers REST-based access to resources, through which end customers can use the Bookmaker NEXT functionalities. Developers can easily integrate their own advanced and comprehensive applications for desktops, cell phones and other devices through the API.
In addition, this interface gives the operator the option of creating his own channel clients. All standard clients provided by Arland (Betweb, Smartweb, POS-Terminal) use the same API.

Want to learn more?

Schedule a product demo and discover what Bookmaker NEXT can do.

Demo Vereinbaren

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und ein Arland Mitarbeiter wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden.

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Arrange Demo

Fill out the form and an Arland representative will contact you shortly.

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Contact us

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Arrange Consulting

Fill out the form and one of our experts will contact you shortly!

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

EINE PLATTFORM FÜR ALLE BEREICHE IHRES UNTERNEHMENS

Bookmaker NEXT ist mehr als eine Sportwetten-Plattform – es ist das kumulierte Ergebnis von über zwei Jahrzehnten Kundenfeedback und niemals-endender Forschung. Unsere neue Plattform ist flexibel, offen für Innovationen, bewältigt hohe Anforderungen und ist einfach zu skalieren – perfekt, um die Gegenwart und die Zukunft des iGamings zu unterstützen.

iGaming Software Backend Dashboard
iGaming Software Backend Dashboard

Backend

Bookmaker NEXT bietet Sportwettunternehmen eine gesamtheitliche Lösung für ihren Betrieb. Als zentrale Verwaltungssoftware erlaubt Bookmaker NEXT Admin das umfassende Management Ihres Sportwettunternehmens – mit Tools und Funktionen für alle Bereiche.

Frontends

Egal ob Sie eine Webseite oder eine Kette von Wettbüros betreiben, Bookmaker NEXT liefert Ihrem Unternehmen eine Omni-Channel iGaming Plattform, die sich mit bemerkenswerter Benutzerfreundlichkeit und höchster Flexibilität an Ihre Anforderungen anpasst.

iGaming software frontends
iGaming software frontends

Betradar Zertifizierter Partner

Bereits seit deren Gründung im Jahr 2001 arbeitet ARLAND als zertifizierter Partner mit den Produkten und Services von Betradar. 
So haben wir die Möglichkeit, unsere Kunden mit dem leistungsstärksten Daten Feed (UOF) und den zuverlässigen 
Managed Trading Services (MTS) des Marktführers in allen Bereichen ihrer Operation erstklassig zu unterstützen.

Offene Struktur

_____

Für schnellen Einsatz und Produktdifferenzierung

Open-Source-Frontends in Kombination mit umfassenden RESTful APIs bieten endlose Möglichkeiten zur Anpassung und Differenzierung Ihrer Plattform und gewährleisten eine schnelle Bereitstellung neuer Produkte und / oder neuer Benutzererfahrungen, wodurch innovative Inhalte jetzt noch einfacher geschaffen werden können.

Mit der Bookmaker NEXT-API können Standard-Software-Frontends mithilfe der verfügbaren Business Logik komplett neu gestaltet, erweitert und/oder angepasst werden. Das Bookmaker NEXT Custom CMS bietet eine Anpassungen in real-time.

Leistungsstarke Segmentierungs- und Kampagnen-Tools sind sofort verfügbar. Marketing- oder Business Intelligence-Software von Drittanbietern (z. B. Iovation, Salesforce, Optimove usw.) kann jedoch problemlos über die Bookmaker NEXT-API verbunden werden.

open structure of the iGaming plattform using API

Technology Stack

_____

Ausgewählte Technologie für Leistung, Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit

500px-Microsoft_SQL_Server_Logo.svg

Skalierung

_____

Kostengünstig Starten – Effizient wachsen

Die intelligente Architektur von BM NEXT ermöglicht mit ihrem modularem Ansatz kosteneffiziente Set-Ups, die alle Anforderungen von iGaming-Unternehmen jeglicher Größe abdecken. Die Skalierung erfolgt nach Ihren Planungen und Anforderungen. Durch die horizontale und vertikale Wachstumsfähigkeit ist das System schnell und ökonomisch erweiterbar. Sie haben beispielsweise mehr Kunden, die über das Smartphone wetten? Der steigenden Last kann mit zusätzlichen Mobile-Applikationsservern entgegnet werden, welche innerhalb kürzester Zeit in Ihr System integriert werden können. Das Hosting kann hierbei je nach Bedarf ausgelagert werden.

API

_____

Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten

Die Bookmkaker Next Application Programming Interface (API) ist eine Spezifikation, die als Schnittstelle für Softwarekomponenten verwendet wird. Diese API bietet REST-basierten Zugriff auf Ressourcen, wodurch Endkunden die Bookmaker NEXT-Funktionalitäten nutzen können. Entwickler können auf einfache Weise ihre eigenen fortschrittlichen und umfassenden Anwendungen für Desktops, Handys und andere Geräte über die API integrieren.
Darüber hinaus gibt diese Schnittstelle dem Bediener die Möglichkeit, eigene Channel-Clients zu erstellen. Alle von Arland bereitgestellten Standardclients (Betweb, Smartweb, POS-Terminal) verwenden die selbe API.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Vereinbaren Sie eine Produkt-Demo und entdecken Sie, was Bookmaker NEXT alles kann.

Demo Vereinbaren

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und ein Arland Mitarbeiter wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden.

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung

Kontaktanfrage

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung

Consulting-Anfrage

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und einer unserer Experten wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden!

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung