THE ARLAND TEAM

As a highly specialized technology provider with more than 23 years of industry-know-how and a brand new proprietary iGaming platform we accompany our customers as a highly reliable partner and lead them to success.

Our multicultural team of people of different genders, origins and religions, our flat hierarchies and our pursuit of innovation allow us to enable the future of sports betting today.

Arland Technologies Logo

The A-Team is made up of seasoned managers and office workers, highly specialized developers, IT engineers, risk managers and professional bookmakers. We do not outsource any core service.

A proprietary betting platform with a modern and flexible tech stack – open to innovation, easy to scale, maintain and operate. Ideal for strategies where compliance plays an important role.

Gaming Labs certifications, an extensive database of strategic data, gaming licenses and ongoing B2B operations with customers in all major betting markets.

Our mission

_____

With the increasing complexity of the market, the demands on sports betting providers have also grown. But we believe that running a sports betting platform doesn’t have to be complicated. For this reason, with Bookmaker NEXT we have created a platform that combines all the necessary tools and at the same time offers the highest flexibility and user-friendliness – for new opportunities for diversification and outstanding gaming experiences.

iGaming Software Backend
iGaming Software Backend

Our products

_____

The products have evolved over the years – the basic idea has remained the same. We want to stand by our customers as a strong partner and accompany them on their way to success with our iGaming solutions and our industry experience. Bookmaker NEXT is the culmination of our years of development, with which we now combine all requirements under one roof.

Arland Group Company Structure

COMPANY STRUCTURE

Specialized business units for one better service - world wide.

ARLAND has its head office and a high-performance data center in Graz (Austria).

With an optimal international presence (AUSTRIA, MALTA and CURAÇAO), Arland offers competitive advantages, manages the associated risks and protects important investments.
Arland Technologies Logo

_____

Intellectual property & development

Arland Trading GmbH Logo

_____

Business unit & services

S-tec limited Logo

_____

Marketing & investment

A24 Media NV Logo

_____

Licensed operator

The team behind the product

_____

In over 23 years we have learned that our team is our most valuable asset. From complex mathematical calculations to innovative marketing strategies – Arland has highly qualified experts in all key positions to create unique solutions and competitive advantages in the gaming industry. We constantly invest in our team and thus create a trusting and professional atmosphere in which one can work openly for innovation and focused on goals. Our low turnover rate also contributes to our efficient and excellent teamwork.

Our reference is discretion

Over the many years of our activity, we have had the privilege of overseeing over 170+ projects. Each customer is the focus of our efforts and we are committed to discretion – also with regard to your project. This is a strikt company policy.
Therefore, we generally refrain from displaying domains, logos and projects that we were allowed to implement, but provide you with some interesting case studies in our knowledgebase that reflect our 23 years of industry experience.

Open positions & partnerships

Creative mind or programming genius? Interested in a partnership? We are always looking for enthusiastic people and strong partners who support us in our diverse projects!

Contact us

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Arrange Consulting

Fill out the form and one of our experts will contact you shortly!

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

DAS ARLAND TEAM

Als hochspezialisiertes Technologieunternehmen mit mehr als 23 Jahren Branchen-Know-How und einer brandneuen proprietären iGaming Plattform begleiten wir unsere Kunden als zuverlässiger Partner zum Erfolg. Unser multikulturelles Team von Menschen verschiedenen Geschlechts, verschiedener Herkunft und Religion, unsere flachen Hierarchien und unser Streben nach Innovation erlauben uns, die Zukunft des Sportwetten heute zu ermöglichen.
Arland Technologies Logo

Das A-Team besteht aus erfahrenen Managern und Büromitarbeitern, hochspezialisierten Entwicklern, IT-Ingenieuren, Risikomanagern und professionellen Buchmachern. Bei uns wird kein Kernservice ausgelagert.

Eine proprietäre Wettplattform mit modernem und flexiblem Tech-Stack – offen für Innovationen, einfach zu skalieren, warten und betreiben. Ideal für Strategien, bei der Compliance eine wichtige Rolle spielt.

Gaming Labs-Zertifizierungen, eine umfangreiche Datenbank mit strategischen Daten, Gaming-Lizenzen und ein fortlaufender B2B-Betrieb mit Kunden in allen wichtigen Wettmärkten.

Unsere Mission

_____

Mit der steigenden Komplexität des Markets sind auch die Anforderungen an Sportwetten-Anbieter gewachsen. Doch wir sind der Meinung, dass es nicht kompliziert sein muss, eine Sportwetten-Plattform zu betreiben. Aus diesem Grund haben wir mit Bookmaker NEXT eine Plattform geschaffen, die alle notwendigen Tools vereint und gleichzeitig die höchste Flexibilität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit bietet – für neue Möglichkeiten der Diversifikation und herausragende Spielerfahrungen.

iGaming Software Backend
iGaming Software Backend Dashboard

Unsere Produkte

_____

Die Produkte haben sich über die Jahre weiterentwickelt – die Grundidee ist dieselbe geblieben. Wir wollen unseren Kunden als starker Partner zu Seite stehen, und sie mit unseren iGaming Lösungen und unserer Branchenerfahrung auf dem Weg zum Erfolg begleiten. Bookmaker NEXT ist dabei die Krönung unserer jahrelangen Entwicklung, mit der wir nun sämtliche Anforderungen unter einem Dach vereinen.

Arland Group Company Structure

FIRMENSTRUKTUR

Spezialisierte Geschäftsbereiche für einen besseren Service - weltweit.

ARLAND hat seinen Hauptsitz und ein Hochleistungs-Rechenzentrum in Graz (Österreich). 

Mit einer optimalen internationalen Präsenz (ÖSTERREICH, MALTA und CURAÇAO) bietet ARLAND Wettbewerbsvorteile, verwaltet die damit verbundenen Risiken und schützt wichtige Investitionen.
Arland Technologies Logo

_____

Geistiges Eigentum & Entwicklung

Arland Trading GmbH Logo

_____

Geschäftseinheit & Services

S-tec limited Logo

_____

Marketing & Investment

A24 Media NV Logo

_____

Lizensierter Operator

Das Team hinter dem Produkt

_____

In über 23 Jahren haben wir gelernt, dass unser Team unser wichtigstes Kapital ist. Von komplexen mathematischen Berechnungen bis hin zu innovativen Marketing-Strategien – ARLAND hat hochqualifizierte Experten in allen Schlüsselpositionen, um einzigartige Lösungen und Wettbewerbsvorteile in der Gaming Branche zu schaffen. Wir investieren beständig in unser Team und schaffen dadurch eine vertrauensvolle und professionelle Atmosphäre, in der man offen für Innovation und auf Ziele fokussiert arbeiten kann. Unsere niedrige Fluktuationsrate trägt ebenfalls zu unserem leistungsfähigen und exzellenten Teamwork bei.

Unsere Referenz ist die Diskretion

Im Laufe der vielen Jahren unserer Tätigkeit hatten wir das Privileg, über 170+ Projekte zu betreuen. Jeder Kunde steht dabei im Mittelpunkt unserer Bemühungen und wir sind zur Diskretion verpflichtet – auch gegenüber Ihrem Projekt. Das ist eine strikte Company Policy. 
 
Daher verzichten wir generell auf die Darstellung von Domains, Logos und Projekten, die wir umsetzen durften, sondern stellen Ihnen einige interessante Fallstudien in unserer Knowledgebase zur Verfügung, die unsere 23 Jahre Branchenerfahrung wiederspiegeln.

Offene Positionen & Partnerschaften

Kreativer Kopf oder Programmiergenie? Interessiert an einer Partnerschaft? Wir suchen stets nach begeisterten Menschen und starken Partnern, die uns bei unseren vielfältigen Projekten unterstützen!

Kontaktanfrage

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung

Consulting-Anfrage

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und einer unserer Experten wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden!

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung