Reading time: 5 Min

Let’s meet at ICE London 2022

____

Modern digitalization presents the sports betting industry with new challenges. It has never been more important for betting providers to be able to adapt to current trends and new requirements than today. However, to obtain such flexibility it is necessary to create the right framework. In order to question the status quo, create something new and open up new markets, you need to have your own software.

At Arland, we want to enable companies to create great things and make sports betting exciting again. For this reason, we have decided not only to rent our software, as has been common in the last 20 years, but also to allow you to purchase our Bookmaker NEXT Sourcode to develop and grow with it. With it you are well equipped to diversify effectively and to herald the future of sports betting with marketing, gamification and flexibility.

That sounds interesting to you? Let’s talk about it in person at ICE London 2022! Simply write to us at [email protected]

About Bookmaker NEXT

Bookmaker Next sports betting software

By removing island solutions that have shaped the betting industry for decades and moving towards a completely open and powerful, scalable platform, Bookmaker NEXT allows providers any form of implementation and diversification – whether through in-house development or 3rd party developers.

With its five open source frontends combined with comprehensive RESTful APIs, Bookmaker NEXT offers endless possibilities for customizing and differentiating the platform. New products and / or new user experiences can be implemented quickly, making it even easier to create innovative content.

Advantages of the Bookmaker NEXT Source Code

Intellectual property plays a huge role in the evaluation of an iGaming company and is an important asset.

The Bookmaker NEXT Source Code offers the possibility to obtain intellectual property in Arland’s innovative sports betting software. This allows you to run your betting company with less reliance on third-party providers.

This allows a maximum of flexibility in order to be able to adapt indefinitely to current trends. In addition, you have the opportunity to develop tailored products for your customers.

1) Cost efficiency

No monthly fees for your software and no revenue sharing model.The cost and time required to develop your own software is also reduced to a fraction – a perfect basis for becoming innovative and successful in sports betting as quickly as possible.

2) Scalability

Bookmaker NEXT is designed to enable your sports betting business to grow. The cost-efficient infrastructure allows you to keep the investment costs for your hardware low at the beginning and to scale individually with increasing traffic.

3) Open plattform – enhanced flexibility

You are not tied to our software, but can adapt and expand your platform according to your needs. Fast integrations as well as full flexibility in the frontends enable you to be successful in a wide variety of markets. No one knows your audience as well as you do – with Bookmaker NEXT you can deliver to your customers what you really want and don’t have to work with ready-made solutions.

4) Ownership of Intellectual Property

Intellectual property is a great advantage for your business. It increases value for investors and reduces your reliance on third-party vendors. With your own development team, you can further develop our software according to your ideas and adapt it without restrictions.

5) Maintenance by Arland until you are ready to take over

Building a sports betting business and a competent team takes time. Arland is by your side to support you for as long as necessary. By taking care of your system & risk management, you can already grow your brand and build your team.

6) Comprehensive knowledge transfer

Arland is at your disposal as a reliable partner throughout the entire process and supports you with support, comprehensive workshops, training and consulting services for your teams. Together with the extensive documentation of our software, we create an excellent basis for your success!

You take over when you’re ready.

We offer you to take over the maintenance of your system until your team has the necessary skills. Therefore, you have the opportunity to purchase the source code in two ways:

Option A – Standard Source Code acquisition

You will purchase the Bookmaker NEXT Source Code in its entirety and will be provided with all necessary resources, documentation and training. We will help you set up your system and your team can start developing the platform immediately.

Option B – Supervised source code acquisition (recommended)

At the beginning of the project, we will provide you with all Bookmaker NEXT Frontend Source Codes. You can focus on marketing and the development of new frontends. Your team will receive extensive training while our experts take care of risk management and the support of your system. As soon as you have reached the point to take over your system yourself, we ensure a regulated handover and from that point on you can operate Bookmaker NEXT completely independently. Of course, we are also available to advise you afterwards.

Let’s talk about your business at ICE London 2022! Contact us at [email protected]

Register

Log in to view the post

Lesezeit: 5 Min

Let’s meet at ICE London 2022

____

Die moderne Digitalisierung stellt die Sportwettenbranche vor neue Herausforderungen. Nie war es für Wettanbieter wichtiger als heute, sich an aktuelle Trends und neue Anforderungen anpassen zu können. Für eine derartige Flexibilität müssen jedoch die richtigen Rahmenbedingungen geschaffen werden. Um den Status Quo zu hinterfragen, etwas Neues zu schaffen und neue Märkte zu erschließen müssen Sie eine eigene Software haben. 

Wir bei Arland möchten es Unternehmen ermöglichen, großartige Dinge zu schaffen und Sportwetten wieder spannend zu machen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns entschieden, unsere Software nicht nur zu vermieten, wie es in den letzten 20 Jahren üblich war, sondern Ihnen auch den Kauf unseres Bookmaker NEXT Sourcodes zu ermöglichen, um damit zu entwickeln und zu wachsen. So sind sie bestens ausgerüstet, um sich effektiv zu diversifizieren und mit Marketing, Gamification und Flexibilität die Zukunft der Sportwette einzuläuten.

Das klingt interessant für Sie? Lassen Sie uns bei der ICE London 2022 persönlich darüber sprechen! Schreiben Sie uns dazu einfach an [email protected]

Über Bookmaker NEXT

Bookmaker Next sports betting software

Durch eine Entfernung von Insellösungen, die die Wettbranche seit Jahrzehnten prägen, und eine Entwicklung hin zu einer völlig offenen und leistungsstarken, skalierbaren Plattform, ermöglicht Bookmaker NEXT Anbietern jede Form der Implementation und Diversifikation – sei es durch hauseigenes Development oder durch 3rd Party Entwickler

Bookmaker NEXT bietet mit seinen fünf Open Source Frontends in Kombination mit umfassenden RESTful-APIs endlose Möglichkeiten zur Anpassung und Differenzierung der Plattform. Neue Produkte und / oder neuer Benutzererlebnisse können rasch umgesetzt werden, wodurch innovative Inhalte jetzt noch einfacher erstellt werden können.

Vorteile des Bookmaker NEXT Source Codes

Geistiges Eigentum spielt eine große Rolle bei der Bewertung eines iGaming Unternehmens und stellt ein wichtiges Asset dar.

Der Bookmaker NEXT Source Code bietet die Möglichkeit, geistiges Eigentum an Arlands innovativer Sportwetten-Software zu erhalten. Dadurch können Sie ihr Wettunternehmen mit geringerer Abhängigkeit von Drittanbietern zu führen.

Dies ermöglicht ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität, um sich unbegrenzt an aktuelle Trends anpassen zu können. Darüber hinaus haben Sie die Möglichkeit, maßgeschneiderte Produkte für Ihre Kunden zu entwickeln.

1) Kosteneffizienz

Keine monatlichen Gebühren für Ihre Software und kein Umsatzbeteiligungsmodell.Die Kosten und der Zeitaufwand für die Entwicklung Ihrer eigenen Software reduzieren sich außerdem auf einen Bruchteil – eine perfekte Grundlage um möglichst schnell innovativ und erfolgreich im Sportwetten zu werden.

2) Skalierbarkeit

Bookmaker NEXT wurde entwickelt, um das Wachstum Ihres Sportwettengeschäfts zu ermöglichen. Die kosteneffiziente Infrastruktur ermöglicht Ihnen zu Beginn die Investitionskosten für Ihre Hardware niedrig zu halten und mit steigendem Traffic individuell zu skalieren.

3) Offene Plattform – erweiterte Flexibilität

Sie sind nicht an unsere Software gebunden, sondern können Ihre Plattform an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen und erweitern. Schnelle Integrationen sowie volle Flexibilität in den Frontends ermöglichen es Ihnen, in den verschiedensten Märkten erfolgreich zu sein. Niemand kennt ihr Publikum so gut wie Sie es tun – mit Bookmaker NEXT können Sie ihren Kunden das liefern was Sie wirklich wollen und müssen nicht mit vorgefertigten Lösungen arbeiten.

4) Besitz des geistigen Eigentums

Geistiges Eigentum ist ein großer Vorteil für Ihr Unternehmen. Es erhöht den Wert für Investoren und verringert Ihre Abhängigkeit von Drittanbietern. Mit Ihrem eigenen Entwicklungsteam können Sie unsere Software nach Ihren Vorstellungen weiterentwickeln und uneingeschränkt anpassen.

5) Wartung durch Arland, bis Sie bereit sind, zu übernehmen

Ein Sportwettengeschäft sowie ein kompetentes Team aufzubauen erfordert Zeit. Arland ist an Ihrer Seite, um Sie so lange wie nötig zu unterstützen. Indem wir uns um Ihr System & Risikomanagement kümmern, können Sie bereits ihre Marke wachsen lassen und Ihr Team aufbauen.

6) Umfassender Wissenstransfer

Arland steht Ihnen während des gesamten Prozesses als zuverlässiger Partner zur Verfügung und unterstützt Sie mit Support, umfassenden Workshops, Schulungen und Beratungsleistungen für Ihre Teams. Zusammen mit der umfangreichen Dokumentation unserer Software schaffen wir dadurch eine hervorragende Grundlage für Ihren Erfolg!

Sie übernehmen, wenn Sie bereit sind.

Wir bieten Ihnen an, die Wartung Ihres Systems so lange zu übernehmen, bis ihr Team über die notwendigen Kompetenzen verfügt. Darum haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Source Code auf zwei Arten zu erwerben:

Option A – Standard Source Code Erwerb

Sie erwerben den Bookmaker NEXT Source Code im Ganzen und werden von uns mit allen notwendigen Ressourcen, Dokumentation und Schulungen ausgestattet. Wir helfen Ihnen beim Setup ihres Systems und Ihr Team kann unmittelbar mit der Weiterentwicklung der Plattform beginnen.

Option B – Betreuter Source Code Erwerb (empfohlen)

Zu Projektbeginn werden Ihnen von uns alle Bookmaker NEXT Frontend-Sourcecodes zur Verfügung gestellt. Sie können sich auf ihr Marketing und die Entwicklung neuer Frontends konzentrieren. Ihr Team erhält umfangreiche Schulungen während unsere Experten sich um das Risikomanagement und die Betreuung ihres Systems kümmern. Sobald Sie den Punkt erreicht haben Ihr System selbst zu übernehmen sorgen wir für eine geregelte Übergabe und fortan können Sie Bookmaker NEXT komplett selbstständig betreiben. Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen auch danach beratend zur Verfügung.

Lassen Sie uns im Rahmen der ICE London 2022 über Ihr Business sprechen! Kontaktieren Sie uns unter [email protected]

Registrieren

Melde dich an um den Beitrag zu sehen