Reading time: 5 Min

Project Syndicate

____

With the surprising grant of sports betting licenses in October 2020, the German market has changed significantly. Among other things, the competitive situation has developed to the detriment of smaller, unlicensed providers, as these have now been declared illegal and are faced with the question of how they should continue their business.

This is where Project Syndicate comes into play – as an association of various sports betting providers and investors under a joint license and with the use of synergies and the modern Bookmaker NEXT software of the ARLAND Group, Syndicate offers the opportunity to build a strong, legal betting company within a very short time .

Who we are

Technology & Experience: unlimited opportunities

As a software developer and service provider, the ARLAND Group has more than 23 years of experience in the sports betting industry and is a neutral partner (not a competitor) of retailers and media companies. ARLAND has state-of-the-art software technology with flexible and powerful all-in-one solutions for the iGaming industry – from individual front-ends to optimized marketing and administration tools.

  • Extensive betting offer
  • Optimized Content Management
  • Flexible and intelligent marketing
  • Targeted player management
  • Static and dynamic risk settings

The aim of Project Syndicate

The goal is to enter the legal D-A-CH sports betting market quickly with relatively low investments for the individual investors.

The surprising grant of sports betting licenses in Germany in October 2020 has a strong influence on the current competitive situation – smaller providers who have operated within the framework of legal tolerance and without a license have been deprived of their legal business basis. At the same time, the regulation now taking place allows more and more media houses, stock corporations and other potential investors to turn to the sports betting market and use the enormous potential.


The Syndicate project offers precisely these, suddenly illegal, established providers and the investors who are now entering a joint, strong future: Syndicate is a company initiated by the ARLAND Group for the entire legal and operational handling of sports betting – together with interested betting providers.

The aim is to use the synergies between consumer proximity (retailers) and high media reach (media houses) to build a strong betting company in a relatively short amount of time. This will be achieved with a strong diversification approach towards new consumer target groups through gamification and innovative products.

Syndicate: Structure

Betting Company

Complete solution: license + operation + software

An operational structure is being set up with headquarters in Graz, Austria, at the headquarters of the ARLAND group of companies. Syndicate organizes all departments / organizational structures required for a betting company and submits – with its respective operative subsidiary – a license application in Germany, Austria and Switzerland (there in cooperation with a stationary casino).

Syndicate: target groups

B2B

Syndicate is ideal for all those who have been deprived of their legal business basis due to their lack of a license, for investors, for media houses who want to use their high media reach to enter the lucrative sports betting market and for all those with experience in the industry who want to create strong synergies.

  • Betting shops
  • Terminal manufacturers
  • Publishing groups
  • Individual investors
  • Investment companies
  • Family Offices

Advantages

Why is Syndicate the solution?



Weiterlesen?

Sie interessieren sich dafür wie erfolgreiche Sportwettunternehmen agieren? Werden Sie heute noch Mitglied und profitieren Sie von uneingeschränktem Zugang zu allen Whitepapers, Checklisten, Beiträgen & News. Ganz einfach und 100% kostenlos! 23 Jahre Branchenerfahrung sind nur ein paar Mausklicks entfernt. Sie haben bereits ein Arland-Profil? Melden Sie sich hier an!

Continue reading?

Are you interested in how successful sports betting companies operate? Become a member today and benefit from unrestricted access to all whitepapers, checklists, articles & news. It's easy and 100% free! 23 years of industry experience are just a few clicks away. You already have an Arland profile? Sign up here

Consulting-Anfrage

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und einer unserer Experten wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden!

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Arrange Consulting

Fill out the form and one of our experts will contact you shortly!

Check this box if you want to stay informed about the latest developments in the sports betting industry and receive occasional emails from Arland about everything related to sports betting. No spam - no data sharing, just quality content. More to Datenschutzerklärung

Log in to view the post

Register

Lesezeit: 5 Min

Project Syndicate

____

Mit der überraschenden Erteilung der Sportwetten-Lizenzen im Oktober 2020 hat sich der deutsche Markt signifikant geändert. Unter anderem hat sich dadurch die Wettbewerbssituation vor allem zu Ungunsten kleinerer, nicht lizensierter Anbieter entwickelt, da diese nunmehr für illegal erklärt wurden und vor der Frage stehen, wie sie ihr Geschäft weiter führen sollen.

Genau hier kommt Project Syndicate ins Spiel – als ein Zusammenschluss verschiedener Sportwetten-Anbieter und Investoren unter einer gemeinsamen Lizenz und mit der Nutzung von Synergien und der modernen Bookmaker NEXT Software der ARLAND Gruppe bietet Syndicate die Möglichkeit, innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein starkes, legales Wettunternehmen aufzubauen.

Wer wir sind

Technologie & Erfahrung: unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten

Die ARLAND Gruppe hat als Softwareentwickler und Dienstleister mehr als 23 Jahre Erfahrung in der Sportwetten-Industrie und ist ein neutraler Partner (kein Mitbewerber) der Retailer und Medienhäuser. Dabei verfügt ARLAND über eine state-of-the-art Softwaretechnologie mit flexiblen und leistungsstarken all-in-one Lösungen für die iGaming Branche – von individuellen Frontends bis hin zu optimierten Marketing- und Verwaltungstools.

  • Umfangreiches Wettangebot
  • Optimales Content Management
  • Flexibles und intelligentes Marketing
  • Zielgerichtetes Spielermanagement
  • Statische und dynamische Risikoeinstellungen

Das Ziel des Projekts Syndicate

Das Ziel ist es, mit relativ geringen Investitionen für die einzelnen Investoren rasch in den legalen D-A-CH Sportwetten-Markt einzusteigen.

Die überraschende Erteilung von Sportwetten-Lizenzen in Deutschland im Oktober 2020 hat einen starken Einfluss auf die aktuelle Wettbewerbssituation – kleineren Anbietern, die im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Duldung und ohne Lizenz operiert haben wurde die legale Geschäftsgrundlage genommen. Gleichzeitig erlaubt die nun stattfindende Regulierung, dass sich nun mehr und mehr Medienhäuser, Aktiengesellschaften und andere potentielle Investoren dem Sportwetten-Markt zuwenden und das enorme Potential nutzen.


Das Projekt Syndicate bietet genau diesen plötzlich illegalen Anbietern und den nun eintretenden Investoren eine gemeinsame, starke Zukunft: Syndicate ist ein von der ARLAND Gruppe initiiertes Unternehmen für die gesamte rechtliche und operative Abwicklung von Sportwetten – gemeinsam mit interessierten Wettanbietern.

Ziel ist es, unter Nutzung der Synergien zwischen Konsumentennähe (Retailer) und hoher Medienreichweite (Medienhäuser), in relativ kurzer Zeit ein starkes Wettunternehmen aufzubauen. Dies wird mit einem starken Diversifikationsansatz in Richtung neuer Konsumenten-Zielgruppen mittels Gamification und innovativen Produkten erreicht werden.

Syndicate: Struktur

Wettunternehmen

Komplett-Lösung: Lizenz + Operation + Software

Es wird eine operative Struktur aufgebaut mit Sitz in Graz, Österreich, am Hauptsitz der ARLAND Unternehmensgruppe. Syndicate organisiert alle für ein Wettunternehmen erforderlichen Abteilungen / Organisationsstrukturen und stellt – mit seiner jeweiligen operativen Tochtergesellschaft – einen Lizenzantrag in Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz (dort in Kooperation mit einem stationären Casino).

Syndicate: Zielgruppen

B2B

Syndicate ist ideal für all jene, die durch fehlende Lizenzen keine legale Geschäftsgrundlage mehr haben, für Investoren, für Medienhäuser die ihre hohe Medienreichweite nutzen möchten um in den lukrativen Sportwetten-Markt einzusteigen, sowie für all jene mit Erfahrung in der Branche, die starke Synergien schaffen möchten.

  • Wettshops
  • Automatenaufsteller
  • Verlagsgruppen
  • Einzelinvestoren
  • Fondsgesellschaften
  • Family Offices

Vorteile

Warum ist Syndicate die Lösung?



Weiterlesen?

Sie interessieren sich dafür wie erfolgreiche Sportwettunternehmen agieren? Werden Sie heute noch Mitglied und profitieren Sie von uneingeschränktem Zugang zu allen Whitepapers, Checklisten, Beiträgen & News. Ganz einfach und 100% kostenlos! 23 Jahre Branchenerfahrung sind nur ein paar Mausklicks entfernt. Sie haben bereits ein Arland-Profil? Melden Sie sich hier an!

Continue reading?

Are you interested in how successful sports betting companies operate? Become a member today and benefit from unrestricted access to all whitepapers, checklists, articles & news. It's easy and 100% free! 23 years of industry experience are just a few clicks away. You already have an Arland profile? Sign up here

Consulting-Anfrage

Füllen Sie das Formular aus und einer unserer Experten wird sich in Kürze bei Ihnen melden!

Setzen Sie hier Ihr Häkchen wenn Sie stets über neueste Entwicklungen in der Sportwettenindustrie informiert bleiben und gelegentlich Emails von Arland zu allem rund um Sportwetten erhalten möchten. Kein Spam – keine Weitergabe von Daten, einfach qualitativer Content. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutzerklärung

Melde dich an um den Beitrag zu sehen

Registrieren